Tags: Hidden Animal Derivatives
This is a page I found recently containing food additives in some of your favorite junk foods that are animal derived. There were a couple that I was unaware of, but for the most part, we don’t eat any of those foods anyways. The one that did bother me the most was about Guiness, since that is one of William’s favorite beers. According to the inquires done at Barnivore.com, only the Guiness Extra Stout is Vegan in North America.